50th Reunion

Event Details

50/52nd JDRHS Reunion

Time is of the essence.  We need your RSVP and reunion payment by Aug 7, 2022*.

* New Close Date 

We will be hosting our reunion in the Mendham room of the Hilton Short Hills on Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 6PM - 10PM. 

Buffet dinner and cash bar will be available.  The price per person is $125 if you pay by check or Venmo.  Because of a credit card processing fee, the price if paying by card is $133.

We have a room block at the Hilton for those wishing to spend the night.  Info is as follows:

You may visit the web link provided below or call the hotel room reservations toll-free 1-800-471-6402 and mention your specific event code:  JDR 

Website Link: https://book.passkey.com/go/JDRHS70

Please note that all room reservations must be booked before the cutoff date of August 31 2022. 

Because of some limitations on this website here are the 3 ways to pay:

Option to pay via credit card.  Check boxes above--in Reunion (CC)--for number of attendees.  Add any guest name in text box at bottom of page.

Option to pay via Venmo.  Please Venmo $125 per person to @Susan-Kleiner by Aug 1.  In the ‘what’s it for?’ section add your name (with maiden name if applicable) and any guest.  If prompted for recipient’s 4 digit phone, it’s 6668.  Do not select "pay for goods or services?" as Venmo will charge a processing fee.

Option to pay via Check.  Check boxes above--in Reunion (Check)--for number of attendees.  Please send a check for $125 per person payable to JDRHS Reunion.  Mail check to Susan Kleiner; 56 Edgefield Drive; Morris Plains, NJ 07950.  Please email us at jdrhs70.springfield@gmail.com and give us the names of attendees.

COVID:  All attendees must be vaccinated, and please bring proof of vaccination.  Masks are optional in NJ at this point.  The hotel will update us if this changes before the event.

We look forward to seeing everyone and jointly celebrating our 70th birthdays!  Any questions, please email us at jdrhs70.springfield@gmail.com.

Your JDRHS70 reunion committee:

President: Al Ramos

Susan Kleiner

Evelyn Max

Stephen Max

Mike McCourt